Call us today
(415) 378-7817
Email us:

Resources

Below is a list of resources that Shepard Design Landscape Architecture has collected over the years, from Architects, Interior Designers to Real Estate Agents, hope you enjoy!

Architects

Dean Jones
415-517-3756
architectmdj@earthlink.net

Kourosh Baradaran
415-789-9222
kbarchitect@hotmail.com

Patrick LePelch
415-339-0432
lplepelch@hotmail.com

Stephen Sooter
510-647-8521
info@sooterarch.com

Eco-Friendly

Helio Power
1-877-652-7888

WaterSprout
510-541-7278
info@watersprout.org

General Contractors

Tim Walsh – Builder
415-203-9806
timwalsh9806@yahoo.com

Eden Roc Construction
Dan Nowell
415-990-8640
edenroc@sbcglobal.net

Diego Brothers
Jack Diego
415-672-2679
jack@diegobrosinc.com

Landscape Contractors

Philip Thomas Green Springs Landscape
(707) 480-6921
pthomas532@comcast.net

Gary Torney – Torney Landscape
415-828-4328
tornland@comcast.net

Jan Gross – Heritage Landscape
415-720-8303
jan@herlandscapes.com

Interior Designers

Artistic Designs for Living
(San Francisco)

Tineke Triggs
(415) 606-8666
tineke@sbcglobal.net

Bloodworth Interiors (Peninsula)
Kathy Bloodworth
415-246-3520
kathybloodworth@sbcglobal.net

Re-Design (North Bay)
Bonnie Walner
415-425-4820
bonnie@redesignusa.net

William Anderson Interiors (East Bay)
510-301-9866
wainteriors@yahoo.com

Real Estate Agents

Bryan Lewis Coldwell Banker (Marin)
415.686.3572
bryan.lewis@cbnorcal.com

Angelo Reymundo – Remax (East Bay)
510-435-9543
AngeloR@Remax.net

Anne Kennedy – Mcguire Real Estate (Southern Marin)
(415) 250-2790
akennedy@mcguire.com

Mary Lou Castellanos – Sotheby (San Francisco)
(415) 901-1769
marylou.castellanos@sothebyshomes.com

John Zeiter – McGuire Real Estate
(415) 720-1515
john@johnzeiter.com

...The design just looks right! Thank you for the great work.”
Read Testimonials

Remodeling and Home Design
Remodeling and Home Design